Slot reviews – the most popular slots2017-07-03T22:51:57+00:00

Slot reviews – the most popular slots

With casino slots it is basically the same as with casinos: there are so many that it is difficult to choose. At Casino Kings Club we experienced this too and we decided to write detailed reviews of the most popular and exciting online slots. Which game developer is it from? Is there a progressive jackpot? What is the payout percentage? You can read it all right here and this section will keep growing. You can play the games for fun or click to one of our trusted casinos to enjoy the excitement of playing your favourite game for real money.

Spin that reel – Vikings slot review

Another big title gets its own slot. This time we review the Vikings slot, based on the successful series with the same name and produced by Netent. Playable on all devices, players can bet between €0.20 to €100 per spin. The 96.05% return to player is pretty standard. Vikings is definitely a mega potential slot that is as volatile in comparison to - for example - Merkur slots. Again Netent manages to deliver a very nice slot with awesome visuals and and great audio.

By |November 22nd, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Vikings slot review

Spin that reel – Gunslinger Reloaded slot review

Gunslinger: Reloaded is a medium to high variance online progressive jackpot slot from Play N’ Go. It comes with 25 paylines over 5 reels and pays a possible jackpot prize of 5000 times your stake on a single spin. The game has a Western theme. Something we have not seen for a while. Of course we all know Dead or Alive and Wild, Wild West, but it was about time for a new and cool Western slot. Question is how good is it?

By |November 3rd, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Gunslinger Reloaded slot review

Spin that reel – Iron Girl slot review

Iron Girl is a new scifi themed video slot from game provider Play N Go. We don't feel this girl is even remotely related to iron man, but we will review it nontheless. This slot comes with 20 paylines, 3 rows along with 5 reels and pays a possible jackpot of 200 coins on a single spin.

By |October 14th, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Iron Girl slot review

Spin that reel – Jammin’ jars slot review

Jammin’ Jars is an arcade-style slot with plenty of colourful fruits and juicy features added into the mix; it’s developed by Push Gaming and has an RTP of 96.83% Jammin’ Jars plays out on an 8×8 grid which floats against a metallic backdrop lit by an eighties mirrorball. The basic gameplay requires players to form groups of six or more matching fruits to start winning but there are various extra features in the game that can trigger some fruity extras.

By |September 22nd, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Jammin’ jars slot review

Spin that Reel – Rise of Olympus slot review

This online slot machine is a technical clone of the very popular Moon Princess slot machine from game developer Play'n GO. Now this may sound a bit cheap, but we can't really blame Play'n Go since Moon Princess is one of their most succesful and popular slots of all time.

By |September 11th, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that Reel – Rise of Olympus slot review

Spin that reel – Hanzo’s Dojo slot review

Hanzo’s Dojo is a 5×3 video slot with 25 paylines and an additional 3×1 slot in the rooftop of the game. Yggdrasil made sure it’s playable on all devices and the stake ranges from €0.10 all the way up to €125 per spin. The slot comes with a 96.1% RTP. The game features an additional Rooftop Slot, 2 Free Spin modes, and 5 Free Spin boosters.

By |August 18th, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Hanzo’s Dojo slot review

Spin that reel – Donuts slot review

Donuts is the latest four reel slot with four rows and a potential 2401 ways to win by Bit Time Gaming. The backdrop of the game has a desert with a gigantic donut shop by the side of the road surrounded by rock stacks and cactuses. We can't really put our finger on it, but the whole design looks a bit cheap to us, but don't let this put you off because this game can pay when it is on a roll.

By |August 4th, 2018|news, slot reviews|Comments Off on Spin that reel – Donuts slot review