Slot reviews – the most popular slots2019-11-23T11:41:24+00:00

Slot reviews – the most popular slots

With casino slots it is basically the same as with casinos: there are so many that it is difficult to choose. At Casino Kings Club we experienced this too and we decided to write detailed reviews of the most popular and exciting online slots. Which game developer is it from? Is there a progressive jackpot? What is the payout percentage? You can read it all right here and this section will keep growing and now has 69 slot reviews. You can play the games for fun or click to one of our trusted casinos to enjoy the excitement of playing your favourite game for real money.

Spin that Reel – Voodoo Gold Slot Review

Voodoo Gold is a video slot with 6 reels and 4096 paylines. This slot is set in the mangrove swamps of Louisiana where you will be enchanted with dark Voodoo magic. You will get to feel as if you truly are a part of this spooky world thanks to outstanding design and matching audio-effects and music.

By |March 31st, 2020|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Top 5 rockin’ casino slots

We've seen Jimi Hendrix, Michael Jackson and Dolly Parton but for this blog post we crank it up a notch. We will do a short review of five hard rock and heavy metal slots we could find. So turn up your speakers and get ready for some heavy reviewing!

By |March 18th, 2020|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Spin that Reel – Dragon Tribe Slot Review

Dragon Tribe is a 6 reel, 4,096 ways to win game which can be played on all devices from 20 cents up to €100 per spin. With a cool dragon theme in a cartoony style, it comes with cascading reels as well as xNudge Wilds that can give multipliers up to 6x and wild reels.

By |February 8th, 2020|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Spin that Reel – Razor Shark Slot Review

Razor Shark is a 5 reel, 20 payline slot by Push Gaming with a deep sea theme and plenty of sharks. Playable from 10 cents up to 100 euro a spin this slot game comes with an exciting but highly volatile Mystery Stacks feature as well as a Nudge and Reveal feature for bigger wins.

By |January 4th, 2020|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Spin that Reel – Money Train Slot Review

Money Train is a highly volatile slot game by Relax Gaming and comes with 5 reels and 40 paylines. This slot has a Western theme that evolves around robbing a money train to score big wins. The base game is quite boring and this is made worse by the relatively low bonus frequency. Of course, you can always buy the bonus but that is a feature not all players are up for. But the bonus game is where te fun and excitiment of this game is.

By |November 21st, 2019|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Spin that reel – Lucky Halloween slot review

Lucky Halloween is a 5 reel, 20 payline slot from Red Tiger Gaming. It comes with 6 bonus features, the Pumpkin Rider - we immediately think of the movie Ghost Rider - who can appear in the base game to give you up to 6 random wilds, remove lower value symbols, deliver a giant 3x3 wild and apply a 20x multiplier.

By |October 31st, 2019|news, slot reviews|0 Comments

Spin that Reel – The Sword and the Grail slot review

The Sword and the Grail is a new slot from game provider Play 'N Go. It is a 5 reel, 20 payline slot that can be played from 10 cents up to €100 per spin on desktop, mobile and tablet devices. This is a high volatile game, where it is all about landing three swords to trigger the bonus game. The bonus game is where the magic can happen.

By |September 19th, 2019|news, slot reviews|0 Comments