thrills casino logo

Thrills casino, what a ride !

Thrills Casino est un casino en ligne avec un design tendance et une mise en page conviviale. Il est alimenté par différentes plates-formes de logiciels, y compris Microgaming, Playtech, NextGen Gaming, NetEnt, Play ‘N’ Go, Betsoft et Ash Gaming. Tous les jeux sont disponibles dans l’interface instantanée. Thrills Casino est autorisé dans la juridiction de Malte et n’accepte pas les joueurs de Chine, Danemark, France, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italie, Malaisie, Martinique, Espagne et les États-Unis. Les joueurs de pays où le jeu en ligne est légal, sont les bienvenus dans ce casino.

Les joueurs de France ne sont pas acceptés

Pays restreints

Australie, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Chine, Croatie, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, France, Géorgie, Grèce, Hongrie, Inde, Indonésie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Maurice, Moldavie, Pakistan, Pologne, Portugal , Roumanie, Russie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Thaïlande, Turquie, Ukraine, États-Unis.

Bonus chez Thrills Casino

Le casino de Thrills donne un bonus bienvenu jusqu’à 400 € + 20 Super spins. Ces super spins sont des spins gratuits avec une torsion excitante car ils sont 10 fois plus précieux qu’un spin libre régulier (1 € chacun)! Lorsque vous activez le bonus de bienvenue, vous obtenez 5 Super Spins sur Starburst pendant 4 jours consécutifs pour un total de 20 Super Spins! Ils seront à 13h00 CET ajouté à votre compte, alors assurez-vous de vous connecter pour jouer immédiatement. Il y a ensuite 3 bonus de bienvenue dans ce casino.

  • Premier dépôt: 100% jusqu’à 100 € + 20 Super spins
  • Deuxième dépôt: 50% jusqu’à 100 €
  • Troisième dépôt: 50% jusqu’à 100 €
  • Quatrième dépôt 100% jusqu’à 100 €

play now with superbonus at Thrills casino

Jeux offerts à Thrills

Thrills a une collection de plus de 260 titres en ligne pour diverses plateformes. Certaines des machines à sous vidéo les plus populaires sont Mega Moolah, Romance Immortel, Tarzan, Gonzo’s Quest, Guns et Roses Starburst. Machines à sous classiques comme Jackpot 6000 et Deuces Wild sont également disponibles.

Jeux de société

Joueurs de table à Casino Thrills ont beaucoup de choix. Actuellement, le site propose 20 variantes de blackjack (dont Double Exposure Black Jack), 12 variantes de roulette (y compris la roulette française) et 7 variantes de baccarat, y compris le Baccarat Gold. D’autres jeux incluent Red Dog progressif, TXS Hold’em, Pai Gow Poker, Vegas Craps et Poker Pursuit.

Thrills Casino a également une énorme sélection de vidéo poker avec plus de 60 jeux différents à choisir. Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American Poker, Dix ou Mieux, Double Joker, Aces & Faces, Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, Double Bonus, Louisiana Double et bonus De luxe.

Service à la clientèle et assistance

Thrills Casino fait du service à la clientèle une de ses principales priorités. L’interface pratique de chat en direct est disponible 24/7 afin que vous n’aurez jamais à attendre longtemps pour une réponse. Live chat peut même être utilisé pour acquérir des heures de documents pertinents ou des photos, rapidement et facilement!

Récupérez votre bonus et jouez avec vos superspins au casino Thrills

Sécurité et fair-play

L’intégralité du site Web de Thrills Casino est sécurisé par le cryptage SSL. Cette technologie garantit que toutes les données sensibles envoyées au casino, telles que les numéros de carte de crédit ou les adresses des joueurs, ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

Toutes les plateformes de jeu utilisées par Thrills Casino sont vérifiées par des sociétés indépendantes sans que la preuve de fair-play soit enregistrée. C’est également logique parce que bon nombre des plates-formes dans le casino sont parmi certains des meilleurs de l’industrie.

Spécifications Thrills

  • Licences: Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission
  • Langue: anglais, finnois, allemand, norvégien, suédois, turc
  • Téléchargement: non, jeu instantané et mobile
  • En ligne depuis: 2013
  • Logiciel: Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, juste pour le Win, WMS (Williams Interactive)
  • Email de support: support@thrills.com
  • Live chat: oui
  • Méthodes de dépôt: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, virement bancaire instantané, Zimpler
  • Méthodes de retrait: Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Temps de retrait:
    • EWallets: 0-24 heures
    • Cartes de crédit / débit: 2-5 jours
    • Transferts bancaires: 2-5 jours
    • Contrôles: Non offert
    • Temps en attente: 0-24 heures

Thrills casino website

Critiques et évaluations

Thrills casino reward of excellenceLe casino Thrills porte notre sceau de récompense d’excellence qui n’est accordé que sur les casinos en ligne qui répondent à nos normes avec une moyenne de 8/10 ou plus. Avec ce sceau, nous déclarons également que Thrills est un casino entièrement digne de confiance avec un bon service pour ses joueurs.

Thrills casino

8.6

Confiance

8.0/10

Logiciel

10.0/10

Design et interface

9.0/10

Temps de retrait et options

8.0/10

Service et soutien

8.0/10

Pros

  • Grand choix de jeux
  • Support de chat 24/7 avec fonction de téléchargement
  • Preuve de fair play
  • Sécurité SSL
  • Super bonus avec superspins

Cons

  • Restreint pour un certain nombre de pays
  • Les joueurs de France ne sont pas acceptés

Thrills casino, what a ride! 2017-12-27T00:59:33+00:00

thrills casino logo

Thrills casino, what a ride!

Thrills Casino is an online casino with a trendy design and a user-friendly layout. It is powered by different software platforms including Microgaming, Playtech, NextGen Gaming, NetEnt, Play ‘N’ Go, Betsoft and Ash Gaming. All games are available in instant-play interface. Thrills Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta and does not accept players from China, Denmark, France, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Spain and the United States. Players from countries where online gambling is legal are welcome at this casino.

Players from the US are not accepted

Players from the UK are accepted

Restricted countries

Australia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States.

Bonuses at Casino Thrills

Thrills casino gives a welcome bonus of up to € 400 + 20 Super spins. These super spins are free spins with an exciting twist because they are 10 times more valuable than a regular free spin (€ 1 each)! When you activate the welcome bonus, you get 5 Super Spins on Starburst for 4 consecutive days for a total of 20 Super Spins! They will be at 13:00 CET added to your account, so make sure you log in to play right away. After that there are 3 more welcome bonuses waiting for you.

  • First Deposit: 100% up to € 100 + 20 Super spins
  • Second deposit: 50% up to € 100
  • Third deposit: 50% up to € 100
  • Fourth deposit 100% up to € 100

play now with superbonus at Thrills casino

Games offered at Thrills

Thrills has a collection of over 260 online slot titles for various platforms. Some of the most popular video slots are Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance, Tarzan, Gonzo’s Quest, Guns and Roses Starburst. Classic slot machines like Jackpot 6000 and Deuces Wild are also available.

Board Games

Table players at Casino Thrills have plenty to choose from. Currently, the site offers 20 different variations of blackjack (including Double Exposure Black Jack), 12 variants of roulette (including French Roulette), and 7 variants of baccarat including Baccarat Gold. Other games include Red Dog Progressive, TXS Hold’em, Pai Gow Poker, Vegas Craps and Poker Pursuit.

Thrills Casino also has a huge selection of video poker with over 60 different games to choose from. Players have access to the single-hand and multi-hand versions of Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American Poker, Tens or Better, Double Joker, Aces & Faces, Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, Double Bonus, Louisiana Double and bonus Deluxe.

Customer Service and Support

Thrills Casino makes customer service one of its top priorities. The convenient live chat interface is available 24/7 so you never have to wait long for an answer. Live chat can even be used to vest hours of relevant documents or photos, quickly and easily!

Collect your bonus and play with your superspins at Thrills casino

Security and fair play

The entire Thrills Casino website is secured with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that all sensitive data being send to the casino, such as credit card numbers or addresses of the players, can not be read by third parties.

All gaming platforms used by Thrills Casino are audited by independent companies without proof of fair play is registered. This is also logical because many of the platforms in the casino are among some of the best in the industry.

Specifications Thrills

  • Licenses: Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao, UK Gambling Commission
  • Language: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Turkish
  • Download: No, instant play and mobile
  • Online since: 2013
  • Software: Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, Just For The Win, WMS (Williams Interactive)
  • Support Email: support@thrills.com
  • Live chat: yes
  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Instant bank transfer, Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limit: Depends on withdrawal method
  • Withdrawal Time:
    • EWallets: 0-24 hours
    • Credit / Debit Cards: 2-5 days
    • Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
    • Cheques: Not offered
    • Pending Time: 0-24 hours

thrills casino website

Reviews & ratings

Thrills casino reward of excellenceThrills casino carries our reward of excellence seal that is only awarded to online casinos that meet our standards with an average of 8/10 or higher. With this seal we also state that Thrills is a fully trustworthy casino with a good service for its players.

Thrills casino

Thrills casino
8.6

Trustworthiness

8/10

    Software

    10/10

      Design and Interface

      9/10

        Withdrawal time an options

        8/10

          Service and Support

          8/10

            Pros

            • Large selection of games
            • 24/7 chat support with upload function
            • proof of fair play
            • SSL security
            • Awesome bonus with superspins

            Cons

            • restricted for a number of countries
            • Players from the US are not accepted

            Leave A Comment