Nimm die besten High Roller Bonuses

Casinokings.club hat auch einen Überblick über die besten und höchsten High Roller Bonuses. High Roller Bonus ist ein Begriff, den hohe Casino-Boni speziell für High-Roller entworfen sind. Eine große Rolle ist ein Spieler, der in Online-Casinos mit großen Mengen spielt. Dabei werden Sie als Spieler große Mengen an Investitionen hinterlegt. Es ist klug, wenn man noch große Mengen ablegt, um auch große Prämien anzusprechen.

PosReviewBonusWager (?)Score 
1
888 casino review
888
€1500 BONUS, 1x100% up to €100, 4x30% up to €350
30x
(deposit + bonus)
75
2

Casinoland
BONUS up to €800
40x
(bonus)
82
3
casumoCasumo
€1200 BONUS + 200 FREE SPINS
30x
(deposit + bonus)
88
4
CasinoPop
€1200 BONUS + 200 FREE spins
25x
(deposit + bonus)
86
5

Cashiopeia
€1200 + 250 FREE spins
35x
(bonus)
77
6
jackpot city high roller bonus
Jackpot City
€ 1600 BONUS
40x
(bonus)
72
7

LeoVegas
€1600 BONUS + 300 FREE spins
35x
(bonus)
78
8
King Billy
€1000 BONUS + 200 FREE spins
35x
(bonus)
92
9

Casino Cruise
€1000 + 200 FREE spins
40x
(bonus)
84
10

Thrills
€400 + 20 FREE SUPER spins
40x
(bonus)
86

Mit High-Roller-Casino-Boni haben Sie unbegrenzten Gewinn und profitieren von High-Casino-Boni. Casino 2.0 könnten wir sagen. Wenn du ein Spieler bist, der große Wetten mag oder nur viel Glücksspiel, kannst du einen höheren Bonus verdienen. Glücklicherweise ein paar Online Casinos verstehen das. Oben finden Sie die besten und zuverlässigsten High Roller Online Casino Bonus Promotionen.

A high roller bonus play for larger amounts and is often reserved for players with a gold or VIP status

Die Vorteile von Casino High Roller Bonus

Mit den oben genannten Casino-Boni können Sie eine große Menge in Boni ernten! Es lohnt sich immer wieder auf diese Seite zurückzukehren, um mit einem neuen Bonus umzugehen, sobald Sie das Casino für einander verlassen! Ein Casino High Roller Bonus ist immer bevorzugt über andere Casino-Boni. Dies ist vor allem auf die Höhe des Bonus, sondern auch die oft attraktive Begriffe, die für diese Art von Boni gelten. Wir reden insbesondere über die Bedingungen und den VIP Service, den man oft als „Big Player“ bei den Online Casinos bekommt.

High Roller Bonus 2017-08-22T23:03:20+00:00

Take the best High Roller Bonuses

Casinokings.club also has an overview of the best and highest High Roller Bonuses. High Roller Bonus is a term which high casino bonuses are indicated specifically designed for high-rollers. A high roller is a player who is playing in online casinos with larger amounts of cash. You deposit a larger amount as an investment and not for a quick win. On top of this, you can redeem the bigger high roller bonuses and become a member of a VIP program with additional perks and special offers for high rollers.

PosReviewCasinoBonusScore 
1winner casino bonusWinner Casino€ 6000 BONUS
78
button visit casino
2cyber club 25 gratis spinsCyber Club100% BONUS (NO LIMIT)
76
button visit casino
3jackpot city high roller bonusJackpot City
Casino
€ 1600 BONUS
85
button visit casino
4redbet casino reviewRedbet Casino€1000 BONUS + 250 free spins
88
button visit casino
5monte carlo casinoMonte Carlo Casino€1000 BONUS + 20 FREE SPINS
78
button visit casino
6b-bets casino reviewB-Bets€1250 BONUS + 175 FREE spins
76
button visit casino

With high roller casino bonuses you have unlimited gain and benefit from high casino bonuses. Casino 2.0 we might say. If you’re a player that likes big bets, or just a lot of gambling, you can earn a higher bonus. Fortunately, quite a few online casinos understand this. Above you can find the best and most reliable high roller online casino bonus promotions.

A high roller bonus play for larger amounts and is often reserved for players with a gold or VIP status

The advantages of Casino High Roller Bonus

With the above casino bonuses, you can reap plenty of extra play money! It pays to always come back to this page to deal with a new bonus once you leave the casino for one another! A casino high roller bonus is always preferred over other casino bonuses. This is especially due to the amount of the bonus but also the often attractive terms that apply to these kinds of bonuses. We are talking in particular about the conditions and the VIP service you often get as a “big player” at the online casinos.